neurocognition_brand spectroscopy_norris hihymr_quick pain_bingel rfmanipulation_ladd prostate_scheenen motoric_timmann servicegroup service administration directors pigroups placeholder

PI group M. Brand

Matthias Brand

Prof. Matthias Brand, PhD

Director

Room:OG 0.17
Phone:+49 201 183-6077
Email:matthias.brand@uni-due.de
Christian Laier

Christian Laier, PhD

Scientist

Phone:+49 203 379-2665
Email:christian.laier@uni-due.de
Astrid Rosenthal-von der Pütten

Astrid Rosenthal-von der Pütten, PhD

Scientist

Phone:+49 203 379 - 1330
Email:a.rosenthalvdpuetten@uni-due.de
Katrin Starcke

Katrin Starcke, PhD

Scientist

Phone:+49 203 379-2251
Email:katrin.starcke@uni-due.de
Patrick Trotzke

Patrick Trotzke, Dipl. Psych.

PhD student

Email:patrick.trotzke@uni-due.de

PI group D. G. Norris

David Norris

Prof. David G. Norris, PhD

Managing Director

Room:OG 0.17
Phone:+49 201 183-6072
Email:david.norris@uni-due.de
Jacob Bellmund

Jacob Bellmund, MSc.

PhD student

Email:j.bellmund@donders.ru.nl
Donghyun Hong

Donghyun Hong, MSc.

PhD student

Room:OG 0.14
Phone:+49 201 183-6063
Email:donghyun.hong@uni-due.de
Irati Markuerkiaga

Irati Markuerkiaga, MSc.

PhD student

Email:i.markuerkiaga@donders.ru.nl
Ivan Maximov

Ivan Maximov, PhD

Scientist

Email:ivan@e3.physik.tu-dortmund.de
Seyedmorteza Rankouhi

Seyedmorteza Rohani Rankouhi, MSc.

PhD student

Room:OG 0.14
Phone:+49 201 183-6063
Email:seyedmorteza.rohani@uni-due.de
Jennifer Schulz

Jennifer Schulz, MSc.

PhD student

Email:j.schulz@donders.ru.nl
Daniel Sharoh

Daniel Sharoh, MSc.

PhD student

Email:d.sharoh@donders.ru.nl
Jan-Willem Thielen

Jan-Willem Thielen, MSc.

PhD student

Room:OG 0.14
Phone:+49 201 183-6063
Email:j.thielen@donders.ru.nl

PI group H. H. Quick

Harald Quick

Prof. Harald H. Quick, PhD

Director

Room:OG 0.17
Phone:+49 201 183-6071
Email:harald.quick@uni-due.de
Sascha Brunheim

Sascha Brunheim, MSc.

PhD student

Room:OG 0.19
Phone:+49 201 183-6083
Email:sascha.brunheim@uni-due.de
Marcel Gratz

Marcel Gratz, PhD

Scientist

Room:OG 0.18
Phone:+49 201 183-6062
Email:marcel.gratz@uni-due.de
Stefan Rietsch

Stefan Rietsch, MSc.

PhD student

Room:OG 0.13
Phone:+49 201 183-6098
Email:stefan.rietsch@uni-due.de
Maximilian Völker

Maximilian Völker, Dipl. Ing.

Scientist

Room:OG 0.12
Phone:+49 201 183-6066
Email:maximilian.voelker@uni-due.de

PI group U. Bingel

Ulrike Bingel

Prof. Ulrike Bingel, MD

Senior Scientist

Phone:+49 201 723-2165
Email:ulrike.bingel@uk-essen.de
Christoph Ritter

Christoph Ritter, Dipl. Psych.

PhD student

Room:EG 0.11
Email:christoph.ritter@uk-essen.de

PI group P. J. Koopmans

Peter Koopmans

Peter J Koopmans, PhD

Senior Scientist

Room:OG 0.12
Phone:+49 201 183-6089
Email:p.j.koopmans@gmail.com
Viktor Pfaffenrot

Viktor Pfaffenrot, BSc.

PhD student

Room:OG 0.14
Phone:+49 201 183-6080
Email:viktor.pfaffenrot@hhu.de

PI group M. E. Ladd

Mark Ladd

Prof. Mark E. Ladd, PhD

Senior Scientist

Phone:+49 6221 42 2550
Email:mark.ladd@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Stephan Orzada

Stephan Orzada, PhD

Scientist

Room:OG 0.18
Phone:+49 201 183-6074
Email:stephan.orzada@uni-due.de

PI group T. W. J. Scheenen

Tom Scheenen

Assoc. Prof. Tom Scheenen, PhD

Senior Scientist

Email:tom.scheenen@radboudumc.nl
Bart Philips

Bart Philips, MSc.

Scientist

Email:Bart.Philips@radboudumc.nl
Rutger Stijns

Rutger Stijns, MD

PhD student

Email:R.Stijns@radboudumc.nl

PI group D. Timmann

Dagmar Timmann

Prof. Dagmar Timmann, MD

Senior Scientist

Phone:+49 201 723-3816
Email:dagmar.timmann-braun@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Andreas Deistung

Andreas Deistung, PhD

Scientist

Phone:+49 3641 936681
Email:andreas.deistung@med.uni-jena.de
Thomas Ernst

Thomas Ernst, Dipl. Phys.

PhD student

Room:EG 0.11
Phone:+49 201 183-6087
Email:thomas.ernst@uk-essen.de

Administration

Sigrid Radermacher

Sigrid Radermacher

Assistant

Room:OG 0.16
Phone:+49 201 183-6070
Email:sigrid.radermacher@uni-due.de
Stefanie Zurek

Stefanie Zurek

Public Relations

Room:OG 0.16
Phone:+49 201 183-6067
Email:stefanie.zurek@uni-due.de

ELH Service

Oliver Kraff

Oliver Kraff, PhD

Staff Scientist

Room:OG 0.13
Phone:+49 201 183-6076
Email:oliver.kraff@uni-due.de
Stefan Maderwald

Stefan Maderwald, PhD

Staff Scientist

Room:OG 0.12
Phone:+49 201 183-6088
Email:stefan.maderwald@uni-due.de
Sören Johst

Sören Johst, PhD

Plug&Play Scientist

Room:OG 0.13
Phone:+49 201 183-6065
Email:soeren.johst@uni-due.de
Lena Schäfer

Lena Schäfer

Radiographer

Room:EG 0.15
Phone:+49 201 183-6096
Email:lena.schaefer@uni-due.de

Physicians

Cornelius Deuschl

Cornelius Deuschl, MD

Scientist

Room:OG 0.19
Phone:+49 201 183-6067
Email:cornelius.deuschl@uk-essen.de
Christoph Mönninghoff

Christoph Mönninghoff, MD

Scientist

Email:christoph.moenninghoff@uk-essen.de

Collaborating Scientists

Fabian Kording

Fabian Kording, Dipl. Phys.

Scientist

Email:f.kording@uke.de
Indira Tendolkar

Prof. Indira Tendolkar, MD

Senior Scientist

Email:indira.tendolkar@radboudumc.nl