neurocognition_brand spectroscopy_norris hihymr_quick pain_bingel biopsychology_gunturkun prostate_scheenen neuropsychology_axmacher hiresneuro_koopmans rfmanipulation_ladd motoric_timmann service administration directors pigroups placeholder

PI Gruppe M. Brand

Matthias Brand

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Brand

Direktoren

Raum: OG 0.17
Telefon: +49 201 183-6077
Email: matthias.brand@uni-due.de
Stephanie Antons

Dr. Stephanie Antons

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 203 379-2681
Email: stephanie.antons@uni-due.de
Annika Brandtner

MSc. Annika Brandtner

Doktoranden

Email: annika.brandtner@stud.uni-due.de
Kjell Büsche

MSc. Kjell Büsche

Doktoranden

Email: kjell.buesche@uni-due.de
Roja Hoff

BSc. Roja Hoff

Studierende

Email: roja.hoff@stud.uni-due.de
Magnus Liebherr

Dr. Magnus Liebherr

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 203 379-2251
Email: magnus.liebherr@uni-due.de
Silke Müller

Dr. Silke M. Müller

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 203 379-2253
Email: silke.m.mueller@uni-due.de
Jana Theisejans

BSc. Jana Theisejans

Studierende

Email: jana.theisejans@stud.uni-due.de

PI Gruppe D. G. Norris

David Norris

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. David G. Norris

geschäftsführender Direktor

Raum: OG 0.17
Telefon: +49 201 183-6072
Email: david.norris@uni-due.de
Shah Abbasi-rad

MSc. Shah Abbasi-rad

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Email: shahrokh.abbasi-rad@donders.ru.nl
Jill Naaijen

Dr. Jill Naaijen

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Email: j.naaijen@donders.ru.nl
Daniel Sharoh

MSc. Daniel Sharoh

Doktoranden

Email: d.sharoh@donders.ru.nl
Jan-Willem Thielen

Dr. Jan-Willem Thielen

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.14
Telefon: +49 201 183-6063
Email: j.thielen@donders.ru.nl

PI Gruppe H. H. Quick

Harald Quick

Prof. Dr. rer. medic. Harald H. Quick

Direktoren

Raum: OG 0.17
Telefon: +49 201 183-6071
Email: harald.quick@uni-due.de
Marcel Gratz

Dr. rer. nat. Marcel Gratz

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.18
Telefon: +49 201 183-6062
Email: marcel.gratz@uni-due.de
Tobias Spronk

MSc. Tobias Spronk

Doktoranden

Telefon: +49 201 183-6065
Email: spronk@mrcomp.com

PI Gruppe U. Bingel

Ulrike Bingel

Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Bingel

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Telefon: +49 201 723-2165
Email: ulrike.bingel@uk-essen.de

PI Gruppe O. Güntürkün

Onur Güntürkün

Prof. Dr. Onur Güntürkün

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Raum: OG 0.17
Telefon: +49 234 32-26213
Email: onur.guentuerkuen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

PI Gruppe T. W. J. Scheenen

Tom Scheenen

Assoc. Prof. Dr. ir. Tom W. J. Scheenen

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Email: tom.scheenen@radboudumc.nl
Tijmen Koëter

Dr. med. Tijmen Koëter

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Email: Tijmen.Koeter@radboudumc.nl
Jennifer Schulz

Dr. Jennifer Schulz

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Email: j.schulz@donders.ru.nl
Carlijn Tenbergen

MSc. Carlijn Tenbergen

Doktoranden

Email: carlijn.tenbergen@radboudumc.nl

assoziierte PI Gruppe N. Axmacher

Nikolai Axmacher

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Axmacher

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Telefon: +49 234 32 22674
Email: nikolai.axmacher@rub.de

assoziierte PI Gruppe P. J. Koopmans

Peter Koopmans

Dr. Peter J. Koopmans

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Raum: OG 0.12
Telefon: +49 201 183-6089
Email: peter.koopmans@uni-due.de
Viktor Pfaffenrot

MSc. Viktor Pfaffenrot

Doktoranden

Raum: OG 0.14
Telefon: +49 201 183-6080
Email: viktor.pfaffenrot@stud.uni-due.de
René Scheeringa

Dr. René Scheeringa

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.14
Telefon: +49 201 183-6080
Email: rene.scheeringa@donders.ru.nl

assoziierte PI Gruppe M. E. Ladd

Mark Ladd

Prof. Dr. sc. techn. Mark E. Ladd

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Telefon: +49 6221 42 2550
Email: mark.ladd@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Stephan Orzada

Dr. Stephan Orzada

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.18
Email: stephan.orzada@dkfz-heidelberg.de

assoziierte PI Gruppe D. Timmann

Dagmar Timmann

Prof. Dr. med. Dagmar Timmann

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Telefon: +49 201 723 2180
Email: dagmar.timmann-braun@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Giorgi Batsikadze

Dr. Giorgi Batsikadze

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 201 723 3815
Email: giorgi.batsikadze@uk-essen.de
Thomas Ernst

Dr. Thomas M. Ernst

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.19
Email: thomas.ernst@uk-essen.de
Michael Klein

Michael Klein

Studierende

Telefon: +49 201 723 3815
Email: michael.klein@uk-essen.de
Andreas Thieme

Dr. med. Andreas Thieme

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 201 723 3815
Email: andreas.thieme@uk-essen.de
Philip Zeidan

Philip Zeidan

Studierende

Telefon: +49 201 723 3815
Email: philip.zeidan@uk-essen.de

ELH Service

Oliver Kraff

Dr. Oliver Kraff

ELH Physiker

Raum: OG 0.13
Telefon: +49 201 183-6076
Email: oliver.kraff@uni-due.de
Stefan Maderwald

Dr. rer. medic. Stefan Maderwald

ELH Physiker

Raum: OG 0.12
Telefon: +49 201 183-6088
Email: stefan.maderwald@uni-due.de

Ärzte

Cornelius Deuschl

Dr. med. Cornelius Deuschl

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.19
Telefon: +49 201 183-6070
Email: cornelius.deuschl@uk-essen.de
Christoph Mönninghoff

Dr. med. Christoph Mönninghoff

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Email: christoph.moenninghoff@uk-essen.de

Kollaborationen

Katja Ferenz

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Katja Ferenz

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Telefon: +49 201 723 4609
Email: Katja.Ferenz@uni-due.de
Shah Shah

MSc. Shah Bahrullah Shah

Doktoranden

Telefon: +49 201 723-4627
Email: BahrullahShah.Shah@uk-essen.de
Indira Tendolkar

Prof. Dr. med. Indira Tendolkar

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Email: indira.tendolkar@radboudumc.nl

Verwaltung

Franziska Günther

Dr. Franziska Günther

Geschäftsführung

Raum: OG 0.15
Telefon: +49 201 183-6081
Email: franziska.guenther@uni-due.de
Stefanie Zurek

M.A. Stefanie Zurek

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Raum: OG 0.16
Telefon: +49 201 183-6067
Email: stefanie.zurek@uni-due.de