neurocognition_brand spectroscopy_norris hihymr_quick pain_bingel prostate_scheenen hiresneuro_timmann rfmanipulation_ladd motoric_timmann servicegroup service administration directors pigroups placeholder

PI Gruppe M. Brand

Matthias Brand

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Brand

geschäftsführender Direktor

Raum: OG 0.17
Telefon: +49 201 183-6077
Email: matthias.brand@uni-due.de
Stephanie Antons

Dr. Stephanie Antons

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 203 379-2681
Email: stephanie.antons@uni-due.de
Annika Brandtner

MSc. Annika Brandtner

Studierende

Email: annika.brandtner@stud.uni-due.de
Lena Kölmel

BSc. Lena Kölmel

Studierende

Email: lena.koelmel@uni-due.de
Magnus Liebherr

Dr. Magnus Liebherr

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 203 379-2251
Email: magnus.liebherr@uni-due.de
Silke Müller

MSc. Silke M. Müller

Doktoranden

Telefon: +49 203 379-2253
Email: silke.m.mueller@uni-due.de
Patrick Trotzke

Dr. Patrick Trotzke

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Email: patrick.trotzke@uni-due.de

PI Gruppe D. G. Norris

David Norris

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. David G. Norris

Direktoren

Raum: OG 0.17
Telefon: +49 201 183-6072
Email: david.norris@uni-due.de
Jacob Bellmund

MSc. Jacob Bellmund

Doktoranden

Email: j.bellmund@donders.ru.nl
Jennifer Schulz

Dr. Jennifer Schulz

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Email: j.schulz@donders.ru.nl
Daniel Sharoh

MSc. Daniel Sharoh

Doktoranden

Email: d.sharoh@donders.ru.nl
Jan-Willem Thielen

Dr. Jan-Willem Thielen

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.14
Telefon: +49 201 183-6063
Email: j.thielen@donders.ru.nl

PI Gruppe H. H. Quick

Harald Quick

Prof. Dr. rer. medic. Harald H. Quick

Direktoren

Raum: OG 0.17
Telefon: +49 201 183-6071
Email: harald.quick@uni-due.de
Marcel Gratz

Dr. rer. nat. Marcel Gratz

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.18
Telefon: +49 201 183-6062
Email: marcel.gratz@uni-due.de
Stephan Orzada

Dr. Stephan Orzada

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.18
Telefon: +49 201 183-6074
Email: stephan.orzada@uni-due.de
Tobias Spronk

MSc. Tobias Spronk

Doktoranden

Telefon: +49 201 183-6065
Email: spronk@mrcomp.com
Maximilian Völker

Dipl. Ing. Maximilian Völker

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.19
Telefon: +49 201 183-6066
Email: maximilian.voelker@uni-due.de

PI Gruppe U. Bingel

Ulrike Bingel

Prof. Dr. med. Ulrike Bingel

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Telefon: +49 201 723-2165
Email: ulrike.bingel@uk-essen.de

PI Gruppe T. W. J. Scheenen

Tom Scheenen

Assoc. Prof. Dr. ir. Tom W. J. Scheenen

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Email: tom.scheenen@radboudumc.nl
Tijmen Koëter

Dr. med. Tijmen Koëter

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Email: Tijmen.Koeter@radboudumc.nl
Rutger Stijns

Dr. med. Rutger Stijns

Doktoranden

Email: R.Stijns@radboudumc.nl
Carlijn Tenbergen

MSc. Carlijn Tenbergen

Doktoranden

Email: carlijn.tenbergen@radboudumc.nl

assoziierte PI Gruppe P. J. Koopmans

Peter Koopmans

Dr. Peter J. Koopmans

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Raum: OG 0.12
Telefon: +49 201 183-6089
Email: peter.koopmans@uni-due.de
Viktor Pfaffenrot

MSc. Viktor Pfaffenrot

Doktoranden

Raum: OG 0.14
Telefon: +49 201 183-6080
Email: viktor.pfaffenrot@stud.uni-due.de
René Scheeringa

Dr. René Scheeringa

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.14
Telefon: +49 201 183-6080
Email: rene.scheeringa@donders.ru.nl

assoziierte PI Gruppe M. E. Ladd

Mark Ladd

Prof. Dr. sc. techn. Mark E. Ladd

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Telefon: +49 6221 42 2550
Email: mark.ladd@dkfz-heidelberg.de

assoziierte PI Gruppe D. Timmann

Dagmar Timmann

Prof. Dr. med. Dagmar Timmann

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Telefon: +49 201 723-3816
Email: dagmar.timmann-braun@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Andreas Deistung

Dr. Ing. Andreas Deistung

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 3641 936681
Email: andreas.deistung@med.uni-jena.de
Thomas Ernst

Dipl. Phys. Thomas M. Ernst

Doktoranden

Raum: OG 0.19
Email: thomas.ernst@uk-essen.de

ELH Service

Oliver Kraff

Dr. Oliver Kraff

ELH Physiker

Raum: OG 0.13
Telefon: +49 201 183-6076
Email: oliver.kraff@uni-due.de
Stefan Maderwald

Dr. rer. medic. Stefan Maderwald

ELH Physiker

Raum: OG 0.12
Telefon: +49 201 183-6088
Email: stefan.maderwald@uni-due.de

Studenten

Mahmoud Bagheri

BSc. Mahmoud Bagheri

Studierende

Raum: OG 0.19
Telefon: +49 201 183-6070
Email: mahmoud.bagheri@stud.uni-due.de

Ärzte

Cornelius Deuschl

Dr. med. Cornelius Deuschl

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Raum: OG 0.19
Telefon: +49 201 183-6070
Email: cornelius.deuschl@uk-essen.de
Christoph Mönninghoff

Dr. med. Christoph Mönninghoff

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Email: christoph.moenninghoff@uk-essen.de

Kollaborationen

Katja Ferenz

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Katja Ferenz

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Telefon: +49 201 723 4609
Email: Katja.Ferenz@uni-due.de
Fabian Kording

Dipl. Phys. Fabian Kording

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Email: f.kording@uke.de
Indira Tendolkar

Prof. Dr. med. Indira Tendolkar

Leitende Wissenschaftler

Email: indira.tendolkar@radboudumc.nl

Verwaltung

Judith Kösters

Judith Kösters

Geschäftsführung

Raum: OG 0.15
Telefon: +49 201 183-6081
Email: judith.koesters@uni-due.de
Stefanie Zurek

M.A. Stefanie Zurek

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Raum: OG 0.16
Telefon: +49 201 183-6067
Email: stefanie.zurek@uni-due.de