Imprint

Contact

Erwin L. Hahn Institute for Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Kokereiallee 7, Building C84
UNESCO World Heritage, Zeche Zollverein
45141 Essen / Germany

Phone: +49 201 183-6070
Facsimile: +49 201 183-6073

Email: elh@uni-due.de

GPS: 51°29'18.4"N 7°01'59.1"E

Authorized representatives:

ELH Management:

Supervisory authority:

Ministry of Innovation, Science and Research of the State of Northrhine-Westphalia
Völklinger Straße 49
40221 Düsseldorf
Germany

VAT ID number: DE  811 272 995

Chief editor, design and technical realization:

Chief editor:

 

Legal disclaimer

The website design, texts and images are protected by copyright: Copyright (C) Erwin L. Hahn-Institute for Magnetic Resonance Imaging 2016-2018 and Martin Christopher Welker ⁄⁄⁄ www.martinchristopherwelker.de ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Any download, storage on data storage media, incorporation into an own internet offer or that of a third party, making available to the public, and any other copying, modification, distribution or communication to the public of the materials and information provided on this website are only permitted within the tight limits set by the copyright law or with the prior written consent of the ELH. Despite thorough editorial scrutiny, we are not liable for the content of external links. The owners of relevant websites are solely responsible for the content of the linked pages.

Trademark protection

All trademarks, product names and company names or logos shown on this website are the property of their respective owners.

Privacy policy statement (pursuant to Section § 13 Telemediagesetz (TMG))

We take the protection of your privacy when using our websites very seriously. We are pleased to inform you on our data privacy page about the collection of anonymous and personal data.

Links to external websites

To provide you with optimum information, you will find links on our web site to web sites operated by third parties. If this situation is not immediately obvious, we will inform you that such link is external (pursuant to § 13 Telemediagesetz (TMG)). The contents and design of such websites are beyond our control and are not subject to our privacy policy guarantees.

Valid XHTML 1.0!

Impressum

Kontakt

Erwin L. Hahn Institute for Magnetic Resonance Imaging
Kokereiallee 7, Gebäude C84
UNESCO Weltkulturerbe, Zeche Zollverein
45141 Essen / Germany

Telefon: +49 201 183-6070
Fax: +49 201 183-6073

Email: elh@uni-due.de

GPS: 51°29'18.4"N 7°01'59.1"E

Vertretungsberechtigte:

ELH Geschäftsführung:

Aufsichtsbehörde:

Ministerium für Innovation, Wissenschaft und Forschung des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen
Völklinger Straße 49
40221 Düsseldorf
Deutschland

USt-IdNr.: DE  811 272 995

Verantwortlicher Redakteur, Design und technische Umsetzung:

Verantwortlicher Redakteur:

 

Haftungsausschluss

Das Design, Texte und Bilder der Webseite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt: Copyright (C) Erwin L. Hahn-Institut for Magnetic Resonance Imaging 2016-2018 und Martin Christopher Welker ⁄⁄⁄ www.martinchristopherwelker.de. ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN.

Das Herunterladen und die Speicherung auf Datenträger, das Einstellen in ein eigenes oder fremdes Internetangebot, das Bereitstellen für den öffentlichen Zugriff sowie jede sonstige Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung oder öffentliche Wiedergabe der auf dieser Webseite verfügbaren Materialien bzw. Informationen sind nur in den engen Grenzen des Urheberrechtsgesetzes oder mit vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung des ELH gestattet. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für die Inhalte einer verlinkten Seite ist ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Markenschutz

Alle Markenzeichen, Produkt- und Firmennamen oder Logos auf dieser Webseite, sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber.

Datenschutzerklärung (gemäß §13 Telemediagesetz (TMG))

Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre bei der Nutzung unserer Webseiten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Deshalb informieren wir Sie gerne in unserer Datenschutzerklärung über die Erhebung anonymer und personenbezogener Daten.

Links zu externen Webseiten

Zu Ihrer optimalen Information finden Sie auf unseren Seiten Links, die auf Seiten Dritter verweisen. Soweit dies nicht offensichtlich erkennbar ist, weisen wir Sie darauf hin, dass es sich um einen externen Link handelt (gemäß §13 TMG). Der Inhalt und die Gestaltung dieser Seiten anderer Anbieter liegen außerhalb unserer Kontrolle. Die Garantien dieser Datenschutzerklärung gelten daher selbstverständlich dort nicht.

Valid XHTML 1.0!