neurocognition_brand spectroscopy_norris hihymr_quick pain_bingel rfmanipulation_ladd prostate_scheenen motoric_timmann motoric_timmann servicegroup service administration directors pigroups placeholder

PI group M. Brand

Matthias Brand

Prof. Matthias Brand, PhD

Director

Room: OG 0.17
Phone: +49 201 183-6077
Email: matthias.brand@uni-due.de
Stephanie Antons

Stephanie Antons, MSc.

PhD student

Phone: +49 203 379-2681
Email: stephanie.antons@uni-due.de
Guillermo Carbonell

Guillermo Carbonell, MSc.

PhD student

Phone: +49 203 379-2681
Email: guillermo.carbonell@uni-due.de
Lena Kölmel

Lena Kölmel, BSc.

Student

Email: lena.koelmel@uni-due.de
Silke Müller

Silke M. Müller, MSc.

PhD student

Phone: +49 203 379-2253
Email: silke.m.mueller@uni-due.de
Katrin Starcke

Katrin Starcke, PhD

Scientist

Phone: +49 203 379-2251
Email: katrin.starcke@uni-due.de
Patrick Trotzke

Patrick Trotzke, PhD

Scientist

Email: patrick.trotzke@uni-due.de

PI group D. G. Norris

David Norris

Prof. David G. Norris, PhD

Managing Director

Room: OG 0.17
Phone: +49 201 183-6072
Email: david.norris@uni-due.de
Jacob Bellmund

Jacob Bellmund, MSc.

PhD student

Email: j.bellmund@donders.ru.nl
Donghyun Hong

Donghyun Hong, MSc.

PhD student

Room: OG 0.14
Phone: +49 201 183-6063
Email: donghyun.hong@uni-due.de
Irati Markuerkiaga

Irati Markuerkiaga, MSc.

PhD student

Email: i.markuerkiaga@donders.ru.nl
Jennifer Schulz

Jennifer Schulz, PhD

Scientist

Email: j.schulz@donders.ru.nl
Daniel Sharoh

Daniel Sharoh, MSc.

PhD student

Email: d.sharoh@donders.ru.nl
Jan-Willem Thielen

Jan-Willem Thielen, MSc.

PhD student

Room: OG 0.14
Phone: +49 201 183-6063
Email: j.thielen@donders.ru.nl

PI group H. H. Quick

Harald Quick

Prof. Harald H. Quick, PhD

Director

Room: OG 0.17
Phone: +49 201 183-6071
Email: harald.quick@uni-due.de
Sascha Brunheim

Sascha Brunheim, MSc.

PhD student

Room: OG 0.19
Phone: +49 201 183-6083
Email: sascha.brunheim@uni-due.de
Marcel Gratz

Marcel Gratz, PhD

Scientist

Room: OG 0.18
Phone: +49 201 183-6062
Email: marcel.gratz@uni-due.de
Stefan Rietsch

Stefan H. G. Rietsch, MSc.

PhD student

Room: OG 0.13
Phone: +49 201 183-6098
Email: stefan.rietsch@uni-due.de
Maximilian Völker

Maximilian Völker, Dipl. Ing.

Scientist

Room: OG 0.19
Phone: +49 201 183-6066
Email: maximilian.voelker@uni-due.de

PI group U. Bingel

Ulrike Bingel

Prof. Ulrike Bingel, MD

Senior Scientist

Phone: +49 201 723-2165
Email: ulrike.bingel@uk-essen.de
Christoph Ritter

Christoph Ritter, Dipl. Psych.

PhD student

Room: EG 0.11
Email: christoph.ritter@uk-essen.de
Katrin Scharmach

Katrin Scharmach, MSc.

PhD student

Email: katrin.scharmach@uk-essen.de

PI group P. J. Koopmans

Peter Koopmans

Peter J. Koopmans, PhD

Senior Scientist

Room: OG 0.12
Phone: +49 201 183-6089
Email: p.j.koopmans@gmail.com
Viktor Pfaffenrot

Viktor Pfaffenrot, MSc.

PhD student

Room: OG 0.14
Phone: +49 201 183-6080
Email: viktor.pfaffenrot@stud.uni-due.de

PI group M. E. Ladd

Mark Ladd

Prof. Mark E. Ladd, PhD

Senior Scientist

Phone: +49 6221 42 2550
Email: mark.ladd@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Stephan Orzada

Stephan Orzada, PhD

Scientist

Room: OG 0.18
Phone: +49 201 183-6074
Email: stephan.orzada@uni-due.de

PI group T. W. J. Scheenen

Tom Scheenen

Assoc. Prof. Tom W. J. Scheenen, PhD

Senior Scientist

Email: tom.scheenen@radboudumc.nl
Bart Philips

Bart Philips, MSc.

Scientist

Email: Bart.Philips@radboudumc.nl
Rutger Stijns

Rutger Stijns, MD

PhD student

Email: R.Stijns@radboudumc.nl

PI group D. Timmann

Dagmar Timmann

Prof. Dagmar Timmann, MD

Senior Scientist

Phone: +49 201 723-3816
Email: dagmar.timmann-braun@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Andreas Deistung

Andreas Deistung, PhD

Scientist

Phone: +49 3641 936681
Email: andreas.deistung@med.uni-jena.de
Thomas Ernst

Thomas M. Ernst, Dipl. Phys.

PhD student

Room: OG 0.19
Email: thomas.ernst@uk-essen.de

Administration

Judith Kösters

Judith Kösters

Administrative Director

Room: OG 0.15
Phone: +49 201 183-6081
Email: judith.koesters@uni-due.de
Sigrid Radermacher

Sigrid Radermacher

Assistant

Room: OG 0.16
Phone: +49 201 183-6070
Email: sigrid.radermacher@uni-due.de
Stefanie Zurek

Stefanie Zurek, M.A.

Public Relations

Room: OG 0.16
Phone: +49 201 183-6067
Email: stefanie.zurek@uni-due.de

ELH Service

Oliver Kraff

Oliver Kraff, PhD

Staff Scientist

Room: OG 0.13
Phone: +49 201 183-6076
Email: oliver.kraff@uni-due.de
Stefan Maderwald

Stefan Maderwald, PhD

Staff Scientist

Room: OG 0.12
Phone: +49 201 183-6088
Email: stefan.maderwald@uni-due.de
Lena Schäfer

Lena Schäfer

Radiographer

Room: EG 0.15
Phone: +49 201 183-6096
Email: lena.schaefer@uni-due.de

Physicians

Jens Claaßen

Jens Claaßen, MD

IFORES Scholar

Room: OG 0.14
Phone: +49 201 183-6065
Email: jens.claassen@uk-essen.de
Cornelius Deuschl

Cornelius Deuschl, MD

Scientist

Room: OG 0.19
Phone: +49 201 183-6070
Email: cornelius.deuschl@uk-essen.de
Oliver Gembruch

Oliver Gembruch, MD

IFORES Scholar

Room: OG 0.14
Phone: +49 201 183-6065
Email: oliver.gembruch@uk-essen.de
Christoph Mönninghoff

Christoph Mönninghoff, MD

Scientist

Email: christoph.moenninghoff@uk-essen.de

Collaborating Scientists

Fabian Kording

Fabian Kording, Dipl. Phys.

Scientist

Email: f.kording@uke.de
Indira Tendolkar

Prof. Indira Tendolkar, MD

Senior Scientist

Email: indira.tendolkar@radboudumc.nl

Students

Daniel Leinweber

Daniel Leinweber

Student

Room: EG 0.11
Phone: +49 201 183-6087
Email: elh@uni-due.de
Katharina Schröder

Katharina Schröder, BSc.

Student

Room: EG 0.11
Phone: +49 201 183-6087
Email: katharina3.schroeder@tu-dortmund.de
Nora Schulz

Nora Schulz, BSc.

Student

Room: EG 0.11
Phone: +49 201 183-6087
Email: nora.schulz@tu-dortmund.de