neurocognition_brand spectroscopy_norris hihymr_quick pain_bingel biopsychology_gunturkun prostate_scheenen neuropsychology_axmacher hiresneuro_koopmans rfmanipulation_ladd motoric_timmann service administration directors pigroups placeholder

PI Group M. Brand

Matthias Brand

Prof. Matthias Brand, PhD

Director

Room: OG 0.17
Phone: +49 201 183-6077
Email: matthias.brand@uni-due.de
Stephanie Antons

Stephanie Antons, PhD

Scientist

Phone: +49 203 379-2681
Email: stephanie.antons@uni-due.de
Annika Brandtner

Annika Brandtner, MSc.

PhD student

Email: annika.brandtner@stud.uni-due.de
Kjell Büsche

Kjell Büsche, MSc.

PhD student

Email: kjell.buesche@uni-due.de
Roja Hoff

Roja Hoff, BSc.

Student

Email: roja.hoff@stud.uni-due.de
Magnus Liebherr

Magnus Liebherr, PhD

Scientist

Phone: +49 203 379-2251
Email: magnus.liebherr@uni-due.de
Silke Müller

Silke M. Müller, PhD

Scientist

Phone: +49 203 379-2253
Email: silke.m.mueller@uni-due.de
Jana Theisejans

Jana Theisejans, BSc.

Student

Email: jana.theisejans@stud.uni-due.de

PI Group D. G. Norris

David Norris

Prof. David G. Norris, PhD

Managing Director

Room: OG 0.17
Phone: +49 201 183-6072
Email: david.norris@uni-due.de
Shah Abbasi-rad

Shah Abbasi-rad, MSc.

Scientist

Email: shahrokh.abbasi-rad@donders.ru.nl
Jill Naaijen

Jill Naaijen, PhD

Scientist

Email: j.naaijen@donders.ru.nl
Daniel Sharoh

Daniel Sharoh, MSc.

PhD student

Email: d.sharoh@donders.ru.nl
Jan-Willem Thielen

Jan-Willem Thielen, PhD

Scientist

Room: OG 0.14
Phone: +49 201 183-6063
Email: j.thielen@donders.ru.nl

PI Group H. H. Quick

Harald Quick

Prof. Harald H. Quick, PhD

Director

Room: OG 0.17
Phone: +49 201 183-6071
Email: harald.quick@uni-due.de
Marcel Gratz

Marcel Gratz, PhD

Scientist

Room: OG 0.18
Phone: +49 201 183-6062
Email: marcel.gratz@uni-due.de
Tobias Spronk

Tobias Spronk, MSc.

PhD student

Phone: +49 201 183-6065
Email: spronk@mrcomp.com

PI Group U. Bingel

Ulrike Bingel

Prof. Ulrike Bingel, MD

Senior Scientist

Phone: +49 201 723-2165
Email: ulrike.bingel@uk-essen.de

PI Group O. Güntürkün

Onur Güntürkün

Prof. Onur Güntürkün, PhD

Senior Scientist

Room: OG 0.17
Phone: +49 234 32-26213
Email: onur.guentuerkuen@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

PI Group T. W. J. Scheenen

Tom Scheenen

Assoc. Prof. Tom W. J. Scheenen, PhD

Senior Scientist

Email: tom.scheenen@radboudumc.nl
Tijmen Koëter

Tijmen Koëter, MD

Scientist

Email: Tijmen.Koeter@radboudumc.nl
Jennifer Schulz

Jennifer Schulz, PhD

Scientist

Email: j.schulz@donders.ru.nl
Carlijn Tenbergen

Carlijn Tenbergen, MSc.

PhD student

Email: carlijn.tenbergen@radboudumc.nl

associated PI Group N. Axmacher

Nikolai Axmacher

Prof. Nikolai Axmacher, PhD

Senior Scientist

Phone: +49 234 32 22674
Email: nikolai.axmacher@rub.de

associated PI Group P. J. Koopmans

Peter Koopmans

Peter J. Koopmans, PhD

Senior Scientist

Room: OG 0.12
Phone: +49 201 183-6089
Email: peter.koopmans@uni-due.de
Viktor Pfaffenrot

Viktor Pfaffenrot, MSc.

PhD student

Room: OG 0.14
Phone: +49 201 183-6080
Email: viktor.pfaffenrot@stud.uni-due.de
René Scheeringa

René Scheeringa, PhD

Scientist

Room: OG 0.14
Phone: +49 201 183-6080
Email: rene.scheeringa@donders.ru.nl

associated PI Group M. E. Ladd

Mark Ladd

Prof. Mark E. Ladd, PhD

Senior Scientist

Phone: +49 6221 42 2550
Email: mark.ladd@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Stephan Orzada

Stephan Orzada, PhD

Scientist

Room: OG 0.18
Email: stephan.orzada@dkfz-heidelberg.de

associated PI Group D. Timmann

Dagmar Timmann

Prof. Dagmar Timmann, MD

Senior Scientist

Phone: +49 201 723 2180
Email: dagmar.timmann-braun@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Giorgi Batsikadze

Giorgi Batsikadze, PhD

Scientist

Phone: +49 201 723 3815
Email: giorgi.batsikadze@uk-essen.de
Thomas Ernst

Thomas M. Ernst, PhD

Scientist

Room: OG 0.19
Email: thomas.ernst@uk-essen.de
Michael Klein

Michael Klein

Student

Phone: +49 201 723 3815
Email: michael.klein@uk-essen.de
Andreas Thieme

Andreas Thieme, MD

Scientist

Phone: +49 201 723 3815
Email: andreas.thieme@uk-essen.de
Philip Zeidan

Philip Zeidan

Student

Phone: +49 201 723 3815
Email: philip.zeidan@uk-essen.de

ELH Service

Oliver Kraff

Oliver Kraff, PhD

Staff Scientist

Room: OG 0.13
Phone: +49 201 183-6076
Email: oliver.kraff@uni-due.de
Stefan Maderwald

Stefan Maderwald, PhD

Staff Scientist

Room: OG 0.12
Phone: +49 201 183-6088
Email: stefan.maderwald@uni-due.de

Physicians

Cornelius Deuschl

Cornelius Deuschl, MD

Scientist

Room: OG 0.19
Phone: +49 201 183-6070
Email: cornelius.deuschl@uk-essen.de
Christoph Mönninghoff

Christoph Mönninghoff, MD

Scientist

Email: christoph.moenninghoff@uk-essen.de

Collaborating Scientists

Katja Ferenz

Katja Ferenz, Jun.-Prof. Dr.

Senior Scientist

Phone: +49 201 723 4609
Email: Katja.Ferenz@uni-due.de
Shah Shah

Shah Bahrullah Shah, MSc.

PhD student

Phone: +49 201 723-4627
Email: BahrullahShah.Shah@uk-essen.de
Indira Tendolkar

Prof. Indira Tendolkar, MD

Senior Scientist

Email: indira.tendolkar@radboudumc.nl

Administration

Franziska Günther

Franziska Günther, PhD

Administrative Director

Room: OG 0.15
Phone: +49 201 183-6081
Email: franziska.guenther@uni-due.de
Stefanie Zurek

Stefanie Zurek, M.A.

Public Relations

Room: OG 0.16
Phone: +49 201 183-6067
Email: stefanie.zurek@uni-due.de